Impulsive Furnishing Unit wins Frame Moooi Award 2013

Impulsive Furnishing Unit

Milan 2013: a compact furniture production line designed by Design Academy Eindhoven alumni Thomas Vailly, Itay Ohaly and Christian Fiebig has won this year’s Frame Moooi Award. (more…)

A Google Reader Starred Item

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>